Another test

Just noticed that the charts are back up, (site has been down most the day) and that there’s a bit of a move down so I thought I’d have a look and see if i have to flip flop back to being a bear, or I can maintain my cool bullish stance.

Heres how it looks on the 10 day log chart

Image

As you can see there was a bounce where I called for support in my last post, but the bounce wasn’t very high and here we are testing the support again.

The chart is still treading a very fine line between looking bullish and bearish. Not easy on the nerves.

Leave a Reply

