Bitcoin back above 1000

With bitcoin back above $1000 and I’m checking charts daily again, almost like the good old days. I just posted this chart in bitcoin talk on a thread entitled ‘isΒ  2017 the new 2013?’ and thought I might as well post it here too.

On a log scale you can see the size of two separate bubble moves were similar in 2013 in terms of percentage gains.

If that is to repeat with only one such move, we will see bitcoin spike to around $10,000

:-0 :-0 :-0

Remember this is not trading advice. Don’t invest what you can’t afford to lose.

4 thoughts on “Bitcoin back above 1000

      1. Its rising too steep for my liking which usually does mean a steep correction will follow. But when ? and at what levels? Is hard to know. I don’t think train has left already, as theres nearly always another chance if patient (which I never usually am). If I was looking to buy bitcoin personally I’d probably try to wait

Leave a Reply

